Return to Dog Birthday Cake - Large
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large Dog Bone Shaped Birthday Cake October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wilmette, IL United States  
I purchased an individual Birthday Cake for my boy Sonny's Birthday, he enjoyed it so much that I am getting him a large Cake.  I don't want to deprive him of his after dinner dessert, besides he really enjoys when the family sings happy b-day to him and he sings too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these cakes January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Kimberly Bruno from Somerset, NJ United States  
I ordered a cake for Magnum's birthday in August and one for Remi's birthday in January.  Both cakes arrived right on time and were packed safely.  I was really impressed with the quality of service and my boys loved the flavor of the cakes.  Thank you for making their birthdays so special.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brighton's Birthday Cake August 31, 2010
Reviewer: Lori from United States  
The party was a barkin' success!  One of the new camp dogs loved the cake so much he got an extra piece to take home and his mom/dad broke it up to use as treats for his obedience training. He now sits and downs very well thanks in part to the cake!

I can still ask Brighton "Do you want cake?" and she immediately sits very patiently waiting. Thank you for making such a great cake (and other treats) for dogs. I can't wait until next year! Thanks for all your help!

Sincerely,

Lori

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spanky's 2nd Birthday August 31, 2010
Reviewer: Rose Arnold from United States  
I ordered a birthday cake for my Boston Terrier, Spanky who was turning 2 years old and was very impressed by the customer service and promptness on handling a request from me.  You realized the importance of helping me make Spanky's birthday party special.  You made Spanky's birthday VERY special with his personalized cake.  I can also attest to the quality of your product by the way Spanky and his birthday guest chomped down on the birthday cake.  KUDOS!
Thanks again -
Rose & Spanky Arnold

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arturo's Birthday Cake August 31, 2010
Reviewer: Erica Bickhart from Virginia  
A friend of ours bought a peanut butter cake from your website for our dog's birthday.  Not only did it arrive in perfect condition, but our dog Arturo LOVED it!  He's been getting one piece per day until it's all gone. Really great cake - thank you very much!

Sincerely,
Erica

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cody's 12th Birthday August 31, 2010
Reviewer: Janeen Cameron from Colorado  
My name is Janeen and I live in Colorado.  Our family dog, Cody lives in Buffalo, NY with my parents.  He turned 12 this year (he's my Shepard/Husky mix) - he's and old man, but still has spunk.  He's such an amazing dog - I miss him terribly.  Anyway, I ordered one of your dog bone shaped cakes for his birthday and my mom said he loved it!  She shared it with his best friend Rusty - (a Sharpei) and they wanted more once they finished their piece.  My mom thought they might choke because they ate it so fast.  My mom put the rest of the cake in the fridge and every time she opened the fridge door, Cody ran to it thinking he was going to get another piece of cake.  Thanks for making Cody's birthday great!  I hope he makes it to 13 because I'll be ordering another cake for him.  Keep up the great work!

Janeen, Colorado

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Denim's 3rd Birthday August 31, 2010
Reviewer: Stefanie Gregg from Pennsylvania  
I was very impressed with your prompt service; professionalism; and product decoration and quality.  I ordered the large peanut butter birthday cake for my boxer Denim's, 3rd birthday party on August 23, 2008.  We had about 5 of his four legged buddies over and they all really enjoyed the cake.  Plus as a party favor all the dog's got to take home a peanut butter or yogurt cupcake which I also ordered from your bakery.
I definitely recommend your bakery to passionate dog lovers like me.  I look forward to using your bakery in the near future.
Sincerely,
Stephanie - Blue Bell, PA

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Henry's 4th Birthday August 31, 2010
Reviewer: Linda from New York  
We celebrated Henry’s 4th birthday today and I was sooooooo happy that the cake arrived on time.  He loved the cute toys – especially the squeaky ball, and was licking his cake for at least a half hour!

Thanks again!

Linda

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lacey's Birthday Cake August 31, 2010
Reviewer: Lois W. from Florida  
I wanted to compliment you on your company! I took a chance ordering my dog's birthday cake after finding you on the internet. You have a truly very professional company and the cake was beautiful and devoured gratefully!! I have told all my friends who have dogs about your company. Hope you are around for a very long time. I plan on ordering many treats from you! I included a picture of my dog's Lacey's 10th birthday celebration with your cake. Kudos to you and your company!! Lois W treats from you!

I included a picture of my dog's Lacey's 10th birthday celebration with your cake.

Kudos to you and your company!!
Lois W

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 Very Satisfied Customers August 31, 2010
Reviewer: Juli from Florida  
Thank you so much for all the beautiful birthday cakes you have made for our furry family.  Every cake has been just what we wanted and has never lasted long.  We look forward to celebrating many more birthdays with your lovely cakes.  Here is a picture of Isis's 2nd birthday and Cleopatra's 1st birthday.

Thanks again, Juli and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items